Sonic the Hedgehog: The IDW Collection, Vol. 1


  • Author: Ian Flynn
  • Illustrated by: Gary Frank
Añadir a Mi Lista de Deseos
Añadir a Mi Lista de Deseos
Oversized hardcover editions of IDW’s celebrated Sonic The Hedgehog comic books, including the ongoing series, annuals, and mini-series, all presented in recommended reading order. Everything a beginner could need, everything a diehard could want!
ON YOUR MARKS. GET SET. GO! The adventure begins here as Sonic races to protect the world from bad guys old and new! In the aftermath of his latest battle with Dr. Eggman, rogue robots are on the loose and new foes are on the rise. But where is the evil doctor and what secrets will Sonic discover during his search? One thing’s for sure: he’ll need plenty of help from Tails, Knuckles, Amy, and new allies Tangle the Lemur and Whisper the Wolf. Plus, he’ll have to deal with a little competition–from his old frenemy Shadow the Hedgehog! It’s an epic storyline Sonic fans can’t miss, so don’t get left in the dust. Gotta go fast!

Collects the first 12 issues from volumes 1-3 (Fallout, The Fate of Dr. Eggman, and Battle For Angel Island) of the Sonic The Hedgehog series.

Información adicional

  • ISBN: 9781684058273
  • Formato: Tapa Dura
  • Número páginas: 288
  • A color


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Sonic the Hedgehog: The IDW Collection, Vol. 1”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Carrito de compra