The Beginning After the End Vol. 1


  • Autores: TurtleMe / Fuyuiki 23 / Issatus
  • Editorial: Yen Press
Añadir a Mi Lista de Deseos
Añadir a Mi Lista de Deseos

King Grey is a remarkable ruler with a prosperous reign, and yet…opulence and success cannot bury emptiness and solitude. His time as king, however, comes to an abrupt end, and he reincarnates as Arthur Leywin—a baby born in a world of magic and monsters. Equipped with memories of his previous life and the desire to protect the newfound warmth surrounding him, Art begins his journey of becoming a strong warrior once again. Sword training, mana coreformation, magic studies—Art does it all in order to be as powerful as can be! But will it be enough to repel the dangerous forces that threaten his second chance at life…?

Información adicional

  • ISBN: 9781975345631
  • Número páginas: 192
  • Color: Color


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Beginning After the End Vol. 1”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Carrito de compra